#BestRunOrg

Register for Season 1 

We’ll send you a reminder before each episode. You can join the live stream and get your questions answered, or binge-watch the recordings.

#BestRunOrg - October 2020
First
Last

#BestRunOrg Season 1

Welcome to Season 1 of #BestRunOrg

Join us for 5 episodes 45 minutes long, released weekly, as we highlight best practices and KPI’s from customers in the ecosystem. We believe everyone should have a #BestRunOrg.

Episode 1 – October 1st, 10 am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

Engaging end-users, getting feedback, and driving up User Adoption. Why can’t I just use an excel spreadsheet?

Episode 2 October 8th, 10 am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

Increase the agility of your Org by reducing technical debt. What is the best practice? How to build ROI? Where do you focus?

Episode 3 – October 15th, 10 am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

Business analysis is the #1 root cause of OrgConfessions.com. Why is it so important? Learn some tips and tricks to keep you off the list.

Episode 4 – October 22nd, 10 am PDT | 1pm EDT | 6pm BST

Everyone is talking about DevOps. So how do I get up to speed on DevOps? Learn from the author of Mastering Salesforce DevOps.

Episode 5 – October 29th, 10 am PDT | 1pm EDT | 5pm GMT

91% of the most successful Orgs have a Center of Excellence. Not even sure what that means? Join the COE masterclass.

000

0 Comments

Leave a reply